Sevenoaks Leisure Limited (t/a Sencio Community Leisure) is a social enterprise and operates for the benefit of the community. A board of trustees oversees the strategic direction of the organisation.


The Society Board is responsible for strategic policy and direction and consists of 12 members. If you believe that you have got what it takes to help us shape the future of leisure in your community why not become more involved by joining the Society and seeking election as a Board Member.


Current Board members are:

  • Alan Peal - Chairman
  • Sarah Gibbins - Vice Chairman
  • Jane Parish - Ex Officio
  • Bryan  Hughes
  • Bobbie Fairclough
  • Alan Farmer
  • Dawn Hallam
  • Derek Keegans
  • Tim Phillips
  • Jill Davison
  • Paul Jobling
  • Cllr Pat Bosley
  • Cllr Cameron Clark 


Board members, who will be voluntary, will have an overriding belief in the value of leisure facilities, services and opportunities in improving the quality of life of individuals and their communities. Potential Board Members must be eligible to hold a directorship of a limited company and must have an ability and willingness to work to the high standard of accountability required of a company in receipt of public funding. Board members should bring specific skills, knowledge and experience of working at a strategic level to enhance the organisation's ability to deliver its financial and social objectives.


How to Apply:

For further information on becoming a member of the Board please contact our Head Office.



01732 746010





Debbie Holley

Sevenoaks Leisure Centre

Buckhurst Lane



TN13 1LW